2017 Town Election – Mon., June 5th

The Town Election will be held on Monday, June 5, 2017 at Town Hall (3710 Mitchell Street). Voting hours are between 6:00 pm and 9:00 pm.

The Candidates Forum will be held on Monday, May 22, 2017, 7:00 pm, at Town Hall.

Candidates for Council (two positions)

Darin R. Bartram

Conor D. Crimmins

Tom H. Rodriguez