Mayor Tracey Furman

Council Member Darin Bartram Council Member Tom Rodriguez



Council Member Sean McMullen Council Member Duane Rollins

November 14, 2016, 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Present: Committee Members Jeff Capron, Leslie Olson, and Kerry Thompson; Joseph McCathran, LSWG; Mayor Furman, Town Manager Daily, Council Member McMullen, and Clerk Treasurer Engels

The Committee reviewed the annual audit with Joseph McCathran from Linton Shafer Warfield & Garrett P. A., and will prepare a letter recommending the audited financial statements be accepted.