## **Mayor Tracey Furman**

**Council Member Darin Bartram Council Member Sean McMullen** 



**Council Member Conor Crimmins Council Member Duane Rollins** 

## Agenda

Annexation Committee Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 7:00 pm 1<sup>st</sup> Floor Conference Room, Town Hall

Committee Co-Chairs: David Beaudet; Tracey Furman; and Duane Rollins

• Please provide meeting notes.

**Committee Members:** Andreas Bolbasis; Lindsay Field; Laurel Murphy; Jessica Ryckman; Pratik Shah; Tina Won Sherman; and Lisa Zelermyer;

## New Business:

- Review / approve notes from the February 2, 2018 Meeting
- Status on remaining petitions still to be collected and on the house that recently sold on University
- Status of registered voters / Board of Elections (Sanford)
- Update from street representatives
- Review discussions from March 19<sup>th</sup> Town Council Work Session (Tracey)
- Discuss schedule and activities between now and July/Aug for a Public Hearing
- Clarify Annexation Committee membership / Town representation

Adjourn: