Mayor Tracey Furman

Council Member Darin Bartram Council Member Conor Crimmins



Council Member Duane Rollins Council Member Sean McMullen

Ethics Commission Meeting Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:30pm – Victorian Room

Commission Chair: Dave Weeda

Commission Members: Dave Beaudet, Jack Gaffey

1. Call to Order

- 2. Review and Approve Minutes from February 16, 2017 Public Meeting
- 3. New Business
 - a. Review annual financial disclosure forms received
- 4. Old Business
- 5. Public Comments

Adjourn