Mayor Tracey Furman

Council Member Darin Bartram Council Member Sean McMullen



Council Member Conor Crimmins Council Member Duane Rollins

Agenda

Annexation Committee
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 7:00 pm

1st Floor Conference Room, Town Hall

Committee Co-Chairs: David Beaudet; Tracey Furman; and Duane Rollins

• Please provide meeting notes.

Committee Members: Andreas Bolbasis; Lindsay Field; Laurel Murphy; Jessica Ryckman; Pratik Shah; Tina Won Sherman; and Lisa Zelermyer;

New Business:

- Review updates from Street Representatives for contacts made since the December meeting.
- Discuss the current status and timing of a formal petition.

Adjourn: