Governor Larry Hogan

100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401 – 1925
410-974-3901
1-800-811-8336 (toll free, Maryland)
fax: 410-974-3275; tdd: 410-333-3098
e-mail: online, via website only

United States Congressman Jamie Raskin

D – 8th District

Capitol Hill Office
431 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-5341

Rockville Office
51 Monroe Street, Suite 503
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-354-1000
e-mail: online, via website only

United States Senator Benjamin L. Cardin

509 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-4524
Fax: 202-224-1651

United States Senator Chris Van Hollen

110 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510-2003
Phone: 202-224-4654
Fax: 202-228-0629

THE MONTGOMERY COUNTY DELEGATION OF THE MARYLAND GENERAL ASSEMBLY – DISTRICT 18

Senator Jeff Waldstreicher

James Senate Office Building, Room 216
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3137, 301-858-3137
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3137 (toll free)
fax: 410-841-3676, 301-858-3676
e-mail: Jeff.Waldstreicher@Senate.State.MD.us

Delegate Alfred C. Carr, Jr.

House Office Building, Room 222
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3638, 301-858-3638
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3638 (toll free)
fax: 410-841-3053, 301-858-3053
e-mail: alfred.carr@house.state.md.us

Delegate Emily K Shetty, Esq.

House Office Building, Room 224
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3181, 301-858-3181
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3181 (toll free)
fax: 410-841-3232, 301-858-3232
e-mail: Emily.shetty@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jared Solomon

House Office Building, Room 221
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3130, 301-858-3130
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3130 (toll free)
fax: 410-841-3233, 301-858-3233
e-mail: jared.solomon@house.state.md.us

Montgomery County Executive Marc Elrich

Executive Office Building
101 Monroe Street, 2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-2500
TTY (240) 777-2544
Email: Sonetta.Neufville@montgomerycountymd.gov
Website: MontgomeryCountyMD.gov/exec/index.html

Council Member Andrew Friedson

D – District 1
240-777-7828
Email: Councilmember.Friedson@montgomerycountymd.gov
Website: MontgomeryCountyMD.gov/Friedson/index.html

For a full listing of county council go to: MontgomeryCountyMD.gov/council/members/index

Stella B. Werner Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-7900
TTY (240) 777-7914
fax: (240) 777-7989
e-mail: county.council@montgomerycountymd.gov