2024 Town Election Update

Tracey Furman was the only candidate to file for Mayor, and Nate Engle and Ann Lichter were the only candidates to file for Town Council for the June 3, 2024, Town Election, and in accordance with Article VII, “Registration, Nominations, and Elections”, Section 710, “Conduct of Elections”, of the Town Charter, Ms. Furman will be reelected as Mayor and Mr. Engle and Ms. Lichter will be reelected as Council Members for the term beginning July 1, 2024. The Board of Supervisors of Elections will declare them elected at the June 12, 2024, Town Meeting.